How to Acquire: Watchtower, near Meldor

Reward: Worker Dexterity: 1

Category: Adventure

Where Is

Description Upon Receipt

Two orders knights are referred to in this way: those that worship Belmorn, the Lord of Darkness, or the knights of Calpheon. It is now suspected that they not only share the same name, but are in fact the same order of knights.

Regardless, the origins of the Shadow Knights in Calpheon are not clear, nor is where their allegiance lies. They move discretely following the orders of an unknown mastermind.